Unsere Vereine


Nr. Verein Vorsitzender Anschrift Telefon / E-Mail
1

Schützengesellschaft

von 1728 Abbenrode e.V.

Horst Strutz

Oberdorfstr. 32

38871 Abbenrode 

039452 9224

hstrutz@t-online.de 

2

Schützengesellschaft

Allrode / Harz e.V.

Klaus Bader

Rosenweg 19

06502 Allrode

039487 610

susanne.bader83@googlemail.com

3

Schützenverein

„Weiße Birke” Altenbrak e.V.

Ralf Trute

Hütteplatz 5

OT Altenbrak

06502 Thale

0151 12751351

jaegerbaude-paul@freenet.de

4

Schützenkompanie

Benneckenstein von 1752 e.V.

Ulrich Scherzer

Bahnhofstraße 6

38877 Benneckenstein 

039457 40577

USCHERZER@onlinehome.de

5

Schützengesellschaft

Benzingerode e.V.

Dieter Pfeiffer

Winkel 2

38855 Benzingerode

03943 45889     0171 2132634

pfeiffer.dieter@t-online.de

6

Schützengesellschaft

Blankenburg 1672 e.V.

Andreas Vogt

 Friedensstraße 06

38889 Blankenburg

0177 7438026

catering-harz@gmx.de

7

Schützengesellschaft

Börnecke 1672 e.V.

Manfred Staszat

Hohe Str. 10a 

OT Börnecke

38889 Blankenburg

03944 352942

Gartenbau-Staszat@t-online.de

8

Schützenverein

Cattenstedt 1802 e.V.

Olaf Schmidt

Hasselfelder Str. 28

38889 Cattenstedt

03944 353364

schuetzenverein-cattenstedt@gmx.de

9

Schützengesellschaft

Darlingerode 1526 e.V.

Michael Schneevoigt

Bahnhofstraße 8

OT Darlingerode

38871 Ilsenburg

03943 601320

mschneevoigt@gmx.de

10

Schützenverein

Derenburg e.V.

Angela Dienst

Eckernstraße 02

38895 Derenburg

0172 9640352 

angela.dienst@live.de

11

Schützengesellschaft

Elbingerode 1541 e.V.

Michael Suchland

Oberer Ortberg 3a

OT Elbingerode

38875 Oberharz am Brocken

039454 48340     0176 40104681

michaelsuchland@gmail.com

12

Schützenverein

Hasselfelde 1672 e.V.

Günter Tafelski

Rotacker 09

38899 Hasselfelde

039459 71297

Guenter.Tafelski@t-online.de

13

Hasseröder

Schützengesellschaft 1848 e.V.

Wolfgang Bergfeld

Sandbrink 18

38855 Wernigerode

03943 632731

gaertnerei-bergfeld@t-online.de

14

Schützengesellschaft

Heimburg 1677 e.V.

Torsten Reitmann

Ziegeleistraße 07

38855 Benzingerode

0175 5900601

torsten.reitmann@web.de

15

 Schützenverein

Heudeber e.V.

Steffen Senger

Bahnhofstraße 16

38855 Heudeber

 038458 65017      01723412765

SteffenSenger@web.de

16

 Schützengesellschaft

zu Hüttenrode e.V.

Klaus Rosenberg 

Blankenburgerstr. 2a

38889 Hüttenrode 

03944 68552

Klaus.rosenberg@t-online.de 

17

Schützengesellschaft

Ilsenburg 1555 e.V.

Werner Hofmann 

Ilsetal 1a

38871 Ilsenburg 

039452 88200     0170 77617614

werner-ilsenburg@t-online.de 

18

 Königshütter 

Schützengesellschaft 1890 e.V.

Maik Windten 

Bodestraße 13

38875 Königshütte 

0151 11218570

maik.windten@gmx.de

19

Schützengesellschaft

Langeln 1792 e.V. 

Wolfgang Baxmann 

 Heerstraße 6

38871 Langeln

039458 3905

dipl.vet.med.baxmann@t-online.de 

20

Schützenverein „Alte Linde“

Minsleben e.V. 

 Andreas Hellwig

Hauptstraße 35

38855 Minsleben 

03943 43537

hellwig-wr@t-online.de 

21

 Nöschenröder

Schützengesellschaft 1651 e.V.

Uwe Söchting 

Kleine Dammstr. 4

38855 Wernigerode 

0171 6263173      03943 43 034

maren-uwe-soechting@t-online.de 

22

Schützenverein

Reddeber 1870 e.V. 

 Anke Lauing

Dorfstraße 06

38855 Reddeber 

03943 42698

SvReddeber1870ev@aol.com 

23

Schützengesellschaft

Rübeland e.V.

Rainer Kohlrusch 

Baumannshöhlenweg 7a

38889 Rübeland 

039454 43446

SG-Ruebeland@web.de 

24

SSG 96 

Schierke am Brocken e.V.

André Wagner 

Brockenstraße 13

38879 Schierke 

039455 333

info@g-schmidt-lkw.de 

info@pension-schmidt.de

25

Schützenverein

Schierke am Brocken 1819 e.V. 

Norbert Beyer 

Alte Wernigeröder Straße 7

38879 Schierke 

039455 412 

beyer-schierke@t-online.de

26

Schützenverein

Schmatzfeld 1974 e.V. 

Andreas Behrens 

Altenröder Weg 6

38855 Schmatzfeld 

0171 7413661

zoo.angel@t-online.de 

27

Schützengesellschaft

Silstedt 1765 e. V.

Burkhardt Flemming 

Harzstraße 46

38855 Silstedt 

 0172 7680077

bflemming@gmx.net

28

Schützengesellschaft

Stapelburg 1722 e.V. 

Detlef Winterfeld  

Schützenstraße 12

38871 Stapelburg 

039452 80312      039452 88767

detlefwinterfeld@hotmail.de

29

Schützenverein

Stiege 1990 e.V. 

Mathias Nabert

Schulstraße 1

38899 Stiege 

0160 96658656

schuetzenverein_Stiege@web.de 

30

Schützengesellschaft

Tanne 1815 e.V. 

Uwe Gebhardt 

Lindenwarte 22

38875 Tanne 

039457 3183/98431

tanner-schuetzen@web.de 

31

Schützengesellschaft

Timmenrode von 1731 e.V. 

Harald Riel 

Husarenstr. 18b

38889 Blankenburg 

03944 63147

haraldriel@gmail.com 

32

Sportschützen Gemeinschaft

Ostharz 2005 e.V.

Jürgen Reingart 

Westerhäuser Str. 26

06502 Timmenrode 

03947 63682

grand-espace@online.de 

33

Schützenverein

Trautenstein 1823 e.V. 

Thomas Lambrecht 

Sägemühlenstr. 10

38899 Trautenstein 

039459 71481 

schuetzenverein-trautenstein@web.de

34

Schützenbruderschaft

Veckenstedt 1546  e.V.

Hartmut Felgendreff 

Schauener Weg 11

38871 Veckenstedt 

0171 3829308

sb-veckenstedt@gmx.de
s.felgendreff@gmx.de

35

Schützengesellschaft

Wasserleben von 1787 e.V.

Jens Löppen

Bahnhofstraße 62

38871 Wasserleben 

0175 5933577

jens.loeppen@web.de 

36 SSV Wernigerode e.V.  Lutz Jaeger 

Alte Wernigeröder Straße 11

38879 Schierke 

039455 58855

jaeger.schierke@gmx.de 

37

Sebastians Schützengesellschaft

Wernigerode e.V. 

Michael König 

Kleine Schenkstraße 5

38855Wernigerode 

03943 605118

vorstand@sebastiansschuetzen.de 

Michael.Koenig @talsperren-lsa.de

38

Wernigeröder

Schützengesellschaft 1451 e.V. 

Andreas Freitag

Westernstraße 36

38855 Wernigerode  

 0174 6807458

a.freitag.wsg@gmail.com

39

Schützengesellschaft

Wienrode 1852 e.V. 

Hubert Wohlfarth 

Altenbrakerstr. 5

38889 Hüttenrode 

03944 352337      0151 58761053

wohlfarth.hubert@t-online.de